Contact

Friends of Jane Addams Music (FOJAM)

Tax ID #: 47-1029355

P.O. BOX 27497
Seattle, WA 98165
www.fojam.org 

To contact the FOJAM board:

President | president@fojam.org
Vice President | vicepresident@fojam.org
Secretary | secretary@fojam.org
Treasurer | treasurer@fojam.org
Fundraising | fundraising@fojam.org
Volunteering | volunteers@fojam.org
Communications | info@fojam.org

JAMS Music Staff:

Deb Schaaf, Music Department Head / Band Director

deschaaf@seattleschools.org or phone (206) 252-4527

 

Emily Schaefer, Orchestra Director

ecschaefer@seattleschools.org or phone (206) 252-4529

 

Alex Gagiu, Choir Director

acgagiu@seattleschools.org or phone (206) 252-4513